Shop
FLOWERS AT DAISIE'S WEDDING DESIGNS
40046 Fraser Dr Sterling Heights, MI 48310
LOCAL: (586) 995-0157
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AT DAISIE'S WEDDING DESIGNS
Local Sterling Heights, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My son who lives in NC sent an arrangement for Mother's Day. It was beautiful and lasted longer than any other arrangement I've had. The last flower was thrown out 3 weeks later! Even the roses lasted. Next time I need flowers, Odesa will get the order.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Wow! Even in the midst of a shutdown, the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much, Odessa, for ensuring that the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I purchased flowers for my wife's birthday. They called and ask if it was ok to change e couple of the flowers as shown in the picture do to not having them in stock, replacing them with ones in the same color. The arrangement was just beautiful and my wife loved them.
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

We ordered centerpieces for our wedding reception, and we weren’t disappointed! Flowers at Daisie’s Wedding Designs also did the flower/foliage arrangement for our head table, and helped set up the reception hall. When working with Odesa, we appreciated that she showed us a centerpiece sample and gave us different arrangement options to work with our budget. (The prices were very reasonable!) She was also very creative & she paid attention to detail. The arrangements were absolutely beautiful & helped make our special day even more memorable! Thanks again!!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I purchased the a flower arrangement and a house plant and I have to say they are both so beautiful.. excellent and friendly customer service Flowers at Daisies are now my family florist thanks so much!!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I order a Poinsettia it is beautiful. Very satisfied with the quality and the price. Definitely will recommend Flowers at Daisies to everyone.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NV

Flowers were fresh and delivery was on time
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service! All the flowers ever ordered were delivered on time and exceeded our expectations! Receipients were very pleased, and arrangements were generous!! Very nice florist
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were what the website look like. I just did not like the color combination. the orange mini roses did not coordinate with the rest of the flowers. I would use a different color choice. It was fresh, but skimpy but that might have been the minimal arrangement choice. Also, I rearranged the flowers to make it look better.
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I just received my first flower arrangement by Flowers at Daisies Wedding Designs, and was blown away by how beautiful they are. the color of the vase matches the flower arrangement and it is just beautiful...Thanks for making my day
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Even though the arrangement listed online wasn’t available. You called me personally and put together a beautiful pink rose bouquet that my wife loved! Thank you! Keep up the good work! And the price was very reasonable! We will definitely be calling you again! M
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

The centerpieces Odesa created for our fundraising event were beautiful, in trendy fall themes. She used a variety of flowers and colors in each arrangement for depth and texture, and everything just looked amazing. I would absolutely book with Flowers at Daisies Wedding Designs again and again.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

My husband and I traveled to Michigan for business. I got really sick and couldn't enjoy any activities but sneeze all day in bed. My wonderful husband sent me a beautiful bouquet of roses to make me feel better. The delivery man, Romy, was super sweet.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

the flowers looked great thanks
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for my daughter & her friends graduation I was very satisfied with the arrangement & the flowers stayed fresh for days. Odessa greets you with a big smile, very accommodating. Excellent service!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ms. Odessa has been very helpful and provides beautiful flower arrangements especially on my wedding day. Thank you so much.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

I never had such a more vivid and colorful arrangement before as I did today when this beautiful arrangement was delivered today. Fresh flowers with the richest colors and arranged beautifully. The delivery service was so delightful and friendly. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sterling Heights, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest

FLOWERS AT DAISIE'S WEDDING DESIGNS
40046 Fraser Dr
Sterling Heights, MI. 48310
Local: (586) 995-0157

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at